ADDRESS:
PO BOX: 104, Cambridge, CB4 1WZ

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
enquiries@strawberry-fair.org.uk

MEDIA ENQUIRIES
Mark McGivern
press@strawberry-fair.org.uk

ORGANISING COMMITTEE CONTACTS

Programming: Richard Brwon
iwanttoplay@strawberry-fair.org.uk

Volunteers:
iwanttohelp@strawberry-fair.org.uk

Traders: Liz Nathan
traders@strawberry-fair.org.uk

Environment: Ian Ralls
environment@strawberry-fair.org.uk

Band Competition Richard Brown
bandcomp@strawberry-fair.org.uk

Chair Kam Sanghera
kam@strawberry-fair.org.uk

Vice Chair: Elliot Harris
elliot@strawberry-fair.org.uk

Treasurer: Steven
treasurer@strawberry-fair.org.uk

Secretary: Richard Brown
secretary@strawberry-fair.org.uk

Registered Company:
7638923