GENERAL ENQUIRIES
enquiries@strawberry-fair.org.uk

MEDIA ENQUIRIES
Meg Thomas
press@strawberry-fair.org.uk

ORGANISING COMITTEE CONTACTS

Programming: Gayle Harney
iwanttoplay@strawberry-fair.org.uk

Volunteers: Richard Keuleyan
iwanttohelp@strawberry-fair.org.uk

Traders: Elliot Harris
traders@strawberry-fair.org.uk

Environment: Ian Ralls
environment@strawberry-fair.org.uk

Band Competition Liz Nathan
bandcomp@strawberry-fair.org.uk

Chair Kam Sanghera
kam@strawberry-fair.org.uk

Vice Chair: Liz Nathan
liz@strawberry-fair.org.uk

Treasurer: Steven Boddy
treasurer@strawberry-fair.org.uk

Secretary: Richard Brown
secretary@strawberry-fair.org.uk